Webmasters and Website owners, are you having Domain Name and Server Issues?

As a webmaster & Site owner, I have been through the wringer with Domain Name problems and Server issues. After many trials and errors I have finally found some piece of mind, and I wanted to share my hard earned knowledge with everyone, so they don’t have to go through the same horrors I did.

First we need to establish the Domain Name. After all its how or visitors and prospective customers will identify us, and keeping this name protected is a must! You need to register this domain name with a company that is trustworthy and reputable.

After letting a cheap server host manage my domain name and my sites server, I soon lost both my sites and my name due to the owners unprofessional business practices, This included a long and painful battle to reacquire my good name, at the loss of many customers and money due to my sites being down.

This is when I started researching Domain Name registrars and Server Hosts, for a secure, quality and inexpensive company with a good reputation. I now have the perfect combo for my needs. Tested and time approved I am pleased to report that I have been problem free since!

DOMAIN NAME REGISTRATION:
Go Daddy Domains - Why Pay More? 468x60

They are the #1 Domain Name Register and for a good reason! Don’t even think about using someone else Trust me its not worth it in the long run.

WEBSITE SERVER HOST:

HostMonster has proven to be reliable, consistent, Easy to use, Fast and with excellent customer service at reasonable prices.
Sure you can pay less with someone else, but as I had to find out the hard way, When your site is down or slow, you lose visitors and customers, NOT making it worth the little bit you saved by using that second rate Hosting company.

So the moral of this story is to Learn from my mistakes, so you don’t make the same ones.
If only I had done my homework better and found a post like this one, it would have saved me a lot of money, time, energy and aggravation!

Good luck with your Website, may is be successful ;o)

Leave a Reply

