New Mopar Performance Forums member

Mopar Performance Forums


I would like to take a moment to Welcome and introduce a new member of the Mopar Performance Forum, This is his first post from the Forum.
Please stop in and say hi, as it is a privilege to have him here.

HI Everyone,

My name is Aliyah. I’m a Marketing Representative with the Dodge Information Center.

I’m sure you guys have heard of the Dodge Ram SRT-10 (Viper engine, 500hp) Truck.

Would anyone be interested in sharing their opinion on the Ram SRT-10?
Or if there are any questions please feel free to post away. I’ll be
around. Smile

Also, We have a new web video featuring the Ram SRT-10 called “Hot Pursuit“. Check out the intense chase scenes @ dodge.com/SRT-10. Click on the SRT section to view the video.

It’s definitely worth a look, be sure to let me know what you think. Smile

Thanks.

Aliyah Z

Dodge Information Center Marketing Representative

1-800-4ADODGE / 1-800-423-6343

Dodge.com

dodgeforum@bbdodetroit.com

Click here to post in the forum
Click here to view the Ram SRT-10 Hot Pursuit

Posted in General. 1 Comment »

One Response to “New Mopar Performance Forums member”

  1. John Says:

    When I came to work Wednesday morning the SLUSH mats I had ordered
    from you where in. They’re perfect, thank you for being so patient
    and helpful with me. I’m not very computer literate but you sure
    hung with me with your professional assistance with your website
    and getting the mats to me. I’m going to keep an eye out for parts
    specials in the future.
    Good job. Thanks again.


Leave a Reply

